board of directors

  • John C. Hall

    (President of the Board)

    EVP, Distribution & Marketing,

    Universal Pictures

  • Michael A. Alvarez, Jr.

    (Chairman of the Board)

    President, Vision Media

  • Adam Becker

    Sales Manager,

    Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures

  • Dale Davison

    SVP, Operations and Development,

    Metropolitan Theatres

  • Alan Davy

    Vice President of Film,

    Regal Entertainment Group

  • Barbara Dretzke

    VP Exhibitor Relations,

    The Weinstein Company

  • Brett Fellman

    VP Film Distribution North America and Latin America, IMAX Entertainment

  • Scott Forman

    EVP, General Sales Manager,

    Warner Bros. Pictures

  • Allison Fullmer

    Executive Director of Sales- ATL & NO,

    Paramount Pictures

  • Mary Beth Garber


  • Patricia “Pat” Gonzalez

    SVP, In-Theatre Marketing,

    Paramount Pictures

  • Dianna Jason

    Vice President Marketing,

    Power 106

  • Ricky Jefferson

    Account Executive,

    NBC4 Multi Platform Sales

  • Spencer Klein

    EVP, General Sales Manager

    20th Century Fox

    • Nancy L. Klueter

      Consultant, 2656 Marketing

  • Larry Krutchik

    SVP Public Affairs,

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies

  • Ben Levine

    Noble Financial & Insurance Services, Inc.

  • Robert Macias


  • Michelle Maddalena

    Head of Worldwide Content & Industry Relations

    Dolby Laboratories, Inc.

  • Cami Martinez

    VP Studio Exhibitor Relations,

    Deluxe Technicolor Digital Services

  • Branden d. Miller

    Sr. VP In-Theatre Marketing and Distribution, Annapurna Pictures

  • Laura Miller

    Director, NBC Creative Partnerships,


  • Janelle Mitchell



  • Rick Olson

    President, Olson Visual

  • Mike Polydoros

    EVP Distribution Operations and Exhibitor Relations, Lionsgate

  • Brad Simpson

    Associate Partner,

    The Partners Trust

  • Robert Springer

    VP, Theatrical Distribution & Operations, STX Entertainment

  • Craig Szabo

    President and Owner,

    Szabo Accountancy Corporation

  • Eric Tabak

    VP Business Development,

    Cinema Scene

  • Greg Washer

    President, Clean Fun

young variety

  • Eric Lee


Jr. variety

  • Bailey Forman


office staff

  • Elizabeth O’Neil

    Executive Director

    Variety of Southern California

  • Ellen Dostal

    Manager of Fundraising & Donor Relations

president’s council

  • Christopher W. Aronson

    EVP, General Sales Manager

    20th Century Fox

  • Clark Woods


  • Jeffrey B. Goldstein


    Domestic Distribution

    Warner Bros. Pictures

  • Michael D. McCartney

    EVP, Film

    Cineplex Entertainment LP

  • William D. Esensten